facebook.png
instagram.png
youtube.png
twitter.png
tv-xxl.png
broken-link_edited.png

MOONSHOT 

4FUTURE

72 GLORIFYING STARSTRUCK HOURS FOR THE FUTURE OF MANKIND

BE PART OF IT.

New Date

April, 27-30, 2021

We are looking for the most ingenious solutions to climate change. We are making a €1.000.000 gift of professional input and services in developing the best business concept and setting it on a Rocket Launch!

TOGETHER

Become one of those who save the world.

This call is aimed at start-ups, researchers and innovators from the DACH region whose ideas make a significant contribution to preventing imminent disaster and, therefore, must not be trapped in waiting rooms and/or holding patterns. And we also address software developers who want to lend efficient and effective support to the winning project through the integrated MOONSHOT HACKATHON.

You have this one groundbreaking idea or solution? Then apply now for the MOONSHOT 4FUTURE. More than 100 Experts, Entrepreneurs, Designers, Investors, Managers, Researchers and 45 Coders will get the winning project flying in just 72 hours. Free of charge and without equity. With a total performance worth around 1 Million Euros as a gift for this world and its Gamechangers.

Live @4GAMECHANGERS FESTIVAL 2021

4GC20_CMYK_neg_Date_SP_edited_edited.png

THIS STAGE COULD BE YOURS

AFTER 72 HOURS

IMPLEMENTED AND READY FOR MARKET

The MOONSHOT does not deliver theoretical complexities but infinite thrust and power. *The Achievements listed below are what the MOONSHOT 4FUTURE winners receive, getting a rocket  performance! With the bundled potential of our crews—yours and ours--of more than 100 super-professionals from various fields of business and knowledge,  your concept will be developed, ready to be implemented. It will be (almost) like landing on the moon, all at the highest level!

MOONSHOT 4FUTURE is a collective peak performance concept that connects people for 72 hours to a so-called human supercomputer. In order to balance and relieve stress, tension and fatigue, we use a method originated from Russian space travel. It's called "Key" and you can find out how it works here.

WHY HOW WHAT

Vision & Mission

Big Picture

Product/Servicedesign

Businessmodel

MVP (Minimum

Viable Product) 

Milestones

RESEARCH

Market research

Target groups

Touchpoints

Competitors

Benchmark(s)

TEAMBUILDING

Founders Team

Missing Competences

Developing partners

Service Providers Network

HR-Concept

FINANCING

Valuation

Financing Options 

Strategic Partners

Business Angel

Venture Capital

Option Crowdfunding

PITCH

One-Liner

Executive Summary

Pitch Deck

Draft Whitepaper

Pitch Training

COMPANY STRUCTURE

COMMUNICATION

Company structure and contracts

Business Plan

Plan for Financing issues

IP-Protection

Term Sheet

Name,  Branding, Claim

Corporate Design &

Visual Basics & UX Design 

Responsive Website

"Why?" Video

Handout/

Printed Brochure

MARKETING & PR

Customer Journey

Go To Market Model

Social Media Strategy

SEO & SEM, Growth Hacking

Kick Off Campaign

CORPORATE CULTURE

SALES & DISTRIBUTION

DIGITAL  TRANSFORMATION

ROADMAPPING

Innovation Strategy

Matrix

Collaboration rules

CSR & Social Engagement

Work/Life Balance

Workspace concept/

Location

Sales- & Distribution concept

Online und Offline Strategy

Growth Scenario

Rollout Strategy

Customer Service Concept

Term Sheet

Digital Transformation

Hackathon

Route 66-

Time Table

 + Further support (optional)

CODING 4FUTURE

The Integrated Hackathon

This time, Software Developers with drive and spirit are warmly welcome to participate and support the digital MOONSHOT4FUTURE with their unquestionable skills and power! 

 

Firstly, we plan to additionally integrate a Hackathon into the MOONSHOT! This will not be “Business as Usual”, but it will be all about cooperation and the most important issues effecting humanity: We have to get out of this climate crisis and need to focus on ingenious coding of the very best ideas.  That's why our teams work in cooperation rather than competition mode. Please register quickly, for capacity reasons a maximum of 45 Software Developers can participate!

MIA our planet ambassador.

MIA stands for all species on the planet threatened by fire, drought, poachers and floods. We all bear the responsibility for our fellow creatures and should finally face up to it. The animal world does not deserve to be threatened by human greed and short-sightedness and killed by the billons.

BURN, BLOOM,

DO RESEARCH, GROW.

The developers of great ideas should be able to work on their ideas and the permanent improvement of those ideas—AND not have to mostly focus just on the structural setup of a company.

The time window is closing and so we have to work quickly and solve problems instead of operating on and with traditional, long-established systematic methods caught in a holding pattern. Anything that can help must be implemented now. That is why we developed MOONSHOT and that is our gift to the world.

MAKER

MISSION: Scale it up, Scotty!

MAKER      

MAKING IT REAL

Show More

100+ 

100+ 

 

Vienna's most attractive Launch Pad: 

The 4GAMECHANGERS Festival

The 4GAMECHANGERS Festival was founded in 2016 to establish a platform where influencers, rebels, visionaries and game changing personalities – who either have or will soon change the world for the better – can meet, connect and discuss trending topics over four days, either in the VIP speakers’ area or through panel discussions and key note speeches that will be held on two different (parallel) stages.

 

Over the past few years, the 4GAMECHANGERS Festival has evolved to become THE innovative digital festival – a mixture of symposium, innovation & entertainment court and music festival in Vienna, at the heart of Europe. Around 600 leaders of industry, technology, business, art and culture, as well as unconventional thinkers and futurists fascinate and inspire more than 15,000 diverse game changers each year, bringing to light their innovations, achievements and entertainment.

PARTNER    

& SUPPORTER    

Show More
 

Rocket Launch

 

Hearts & Souls & Engines

Stage 4, Vienna 2021

MOONPUNKS_Logo.png
4GC20_CMYK_neg_Date_SP_edited_edited.png
I4x.png

 © 2020 by I4.X

MOONSHOT Idea & copyright:  Gerhard Hofer und Elvira Pöschko

facebook.png
instagram.png
youtube.png
twitter.png
origamitrans.png
broken-link_edited.png

MOONSHOT 

4FUTURE

72 STERNSTUNDEN FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT DER MENSCHHEIT.

BE PART OF IT.

Auf unbestimmte Zeit verschoben.

Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir den MS4F aufgrund von Corona verschieben müssen. Sobald ein neues Datum feststeht, informieren wir Sie hier.Wir ersuchen vielmals um Ihr Verständnis. 

Wir suchen die genialste Lösung zum Thema Klima. Wir schenken ihr mit einer Arbeits- und Entwicklungsleistung im Wert von 1.000.000 Euro einen Raketenstart. 

TOGETHER

Werdet die, die die Welt retten.

Dieser Call richtet sich an Startups, Forscher und Ideengeber aus der DACH Region,

deren Ideen einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zur Verhinderung des drohenden Desasters darstellen und deshalb nicht in Vorzimmern und Warteschleifen gefangen bleiben dürfen. Und außerdem an Softwareentwickler, die das Siegerprojekt durch den integrierten MOONSHOT HACKATHON effizient supporten wollen.

Ihr habt diese eine, bahnbrechende Idee oder eine Lösung? Dann bewerbt euch jetzt für den MOONSHOT 4FUTURE. Mehr als 100 Fachleute, Unternehmer, Designer, Investoren, Manager, Forscher und außerdem weitere 45 Coder bringen das Siegerprojekt in nur 72 Stunden ins Fliegen. Kostenlos und ohne Equity. Mit einer Gesamtleistung im Wert von rund 1 Mio. Euro als Geschenk für diese Welt und ihre Gamechanger.  

Live am 4GAMECHANGERS FESTIVAL 2021

4GC20_CMYK_neg_Date_SP_edited_edited.png

THIS STAGE COULD BE YOURS

NACH 72 STUNDEN

UMGESETZT UND ABGEHAKT*

Der MOONSHOT liefert keine theoretischen Kopfmonster sondern Treibstoff ohne Ende. *Die unten angeführten Achievements sind, was die MOONSHOT 4FUTURE Gewinner bekommen, um raketenhaft performen zu können. Mit dem gebündelten Potenzial eurer und unserer Crew von mehr als 100 echten Superprofis unterschiedlichster Wirtschafts- und Wissensgebiete werden sie erarbeitet und bzw. oder umgesetzt. Und zwar auf allerhöchstem Niveau. 

Der MOONSHOT 4FUTURE ist eine kollektive Höchstleistung, die Menschen für 72 Stunden zu einem menschlichen Supercomputer verbindet. Um den Stress, die Anspannung und die Ermüdung ausgleichen und abbauen zu können, nutzen wir eine Methode aus der russischen Raumfahrt. Sie nennt sich "Schlüssel"  und wie sie funktioniert, erfahrt ihr hier.

WHY HOW WHAT

Vision und Mission

Big Picture

Produkt/Servicedesign

Businessmodell

MVP auf Anfrage

RESEARCH

Marktresearch

Targetgroups

Touchpoints

Benchmark(s)

SWOT

TEAMBUILDING

Founders Team

Missing Competences

Entwicklungspartner

Dienstleister Netzwerk

HR-Basiskonzept

FINANZIERUNG

Aktuelle Bewertung

Finanzierungsoptionen

Strategische Partner

Förderungen

Option Crowdfunding

PITCH

One-Pager

Executive Summary

Pitch Deck

Choreographie

Pitch Training

UNTERNEHMENSSTRUKTUR

KOMMUNIKATION

Gesellschaftsform- 

und Vertrag

Businessplan

Finanzplan

IP-Strategie

Name, Marke, Claim, CD

Visual Basics und UX Design 

Responsive Website

Bespielte Social Media Kanäle

"Why?" Video

Printed Brochure

MARKETING & PR

Customer Journey

Go to Market Modell

Social Media Strategie

SEO und SEM

Kick Off Campaign

UNTERNEHMENSKULTUR

SALES & VERTRIEB

DIGITALE  TRANSFORMATION

ROADMAPPING

Innovationsstrategie

Organigramm/Matrix

SDG und CSR

Arbeitsplatzkonzept/Location

Sales- & Vertriebskonzept 

Online und Offline Strategie

Wachstumsszenarien

Rollout Strategie

Customer Service Konzept

Identifikation kritischer AGB-Punkte

Digitale Transformation

(Mapping der Vision)

Hackathon

Objectives und Key Results

Kritische Pfade

 + Begleitung (optional)

CODING 4FUTURE

Integrierter Hackathon

Softwareentwickler mit Drive und Spirit sind dieses Mal ebenfalls herzlich eingeladen, mit all ihren Skills und all ihrer Power den MOONSHOT4FUTURE digital zu supporten. 

 

Erstmals integrieren wir in den MOONSHOT zusätzlich einen Hackathon. Dieser ist kein Business as usual, sondern steht ganz im Zeichen der Kooperation und des wichtigsten Themas der Menschheit: Wir müssen raus aus der Klimakrise und brauchen zu den besten Ideen die genialsten Codes.  Die Teams arbeiten deshalb nicht im Competition-, sondern im Cooperation-Modus. Bitte rasch anmelden, aus Kapazitätsgründen können maximal 45 Softwareentwickler mitwirken. 

MIA our planet ambassador.

MIA steht für alle von Feuern, Dürren, Wilderern und Fluten bedrohten Tierarten des Planeten. Wir alle tragen für unsere Mitgeschöpfe Verantwortung und sollten uns dieser endlich stellen. Die Tierwelt verdient es nicht, durch menschliche Gier und Kurzsichtigkeit bedroht und milliardenfach getötet zu werden.  

BRENNET, BLÜHET, FORSCHET, WACHSET.

Die Entwickler großer Ideen sollen an der Idee und ihrer permanenten Verbesserung arbeiten können - und nicht am strukturellen Aufbau eines tragfähigen Unternehmens rundherum arbeiten müssen.

Die Zeitfenster sind eng geworden und wir müssen Probleme lösen anstatt alteingesessene Systemschleifen zu bedienen. Alles, was helfen kann muss schnellstens eingesetzt werden können. Dafür haben wir den MOONSHOT entwickelt und das ist unser Geschenk an diese Welt.

MAKER

MISSION: Scale it up, Scotty!

MAKER      

MAKING IT REAL

100+ 

100+ 

 

Vienna's most attractive Launch Pad: 

4GAMECHANGERS Festival

Das 4GAMECHANGERS Festival wurde 2016 gegründet, um eine Plattform zu schaffen, bei der sich Influencer, Rebellen, Visionäre und Gamechangers, die die Welt zum Guten verändern wollen oder dies bereits getan haben, treffen, vernetzen und die wichtigen Trendthemen über vier Tage auf zwei Bühnen diskutieren.

 

In den letzten Jahren entwickelte sich das 4GAMECHANGERS Festival zu DEM innovativen Digitalfestival - eine Mischung aus Symposium, Innovation & Entertainment Court und Musikfestival in Wien. Rund 600 Führungskräfte aus Industrie, Technologie, Wirtschaft, Kunst und Kultur sowie Querdenker und Zukunftsforscher faszinieren und inspirieren mit ihren Innovationen und Erfolgsgeschichten jedes Jahr mehr als 15.000 Gamechanger aller Altersgruppen, Branchen und Gemeinschaften.

PARTNER    

& SUPPORTER    

 

Rocket Launch

 

Hearts & Souls & Engines

Stage 4, Vienna 2021

MOONPUNKS_Logo.png
4GC20_CMYK_neg_Date_SP_edited_edited.png
logo_spaces.png
I4x.png