It's not the others.

You are great. You're part of the solution. Join us.

MOONSHOT 4FUTURE is the framework that makes climate solutions a reality in the shortest possible time.  If you want to participate with your knowledge, your skills and your “doer” qualities and/or financially, we welcome your contribution.

Remember: We always have a choice.

... MAKER ...

As a maker, you transform the strategic and visionary outcome of MOONSHOT 4FUTURE into something tangible and useful. You do what you have always done for your customers as a service provider, all in 72 hours.

... SCOUT & INSPIRATOR ...

As Scout & Inspirator, together with the MOONSHOT 4FUTURE Winners and the Makers, you will design THE Big Picture. Where the journey goes, how it leads, how it finds success and as quickly as possible makes an impact. You work in the Crossover. Do NOT forget your address book!

... MISSION CONTROLER ...

We are looking for Mission Controllers who will support the overall progress of MOONSHOT 4FUTURE in such a way that creation and realization proceed in a focused and smooth manner. Bring nerves of steel and stress-resistance!

... CONNECTOR ...

The MOONSHOT* compresses outstanding services to an unprecedented degree in just 72 hours. Connectors intuitively understand which contacts to the outside world (investors, B2B, crowd) are needed and can also make these worthwhile connections.

... HOST ...

MOONSHOT is a top event that is globally unique. It is tailored to major events and we are looking for hosts who want to offer their audience something truly new, exceptional and incomparable.

... SPONSOR ...

Whoever, for whatever reason, wants to be identified with the radiant power and magnetism of MOONSHOT: Please contact us. We have extremely attractive packages to offer. Customising included/as well.

... PARTNER ...

We welcome Partners with an affinity for the topic, who want to profit from MOONSHOT's image and paradigm charm as Multipliers. We understand Partnership as a P2P agreement without ‘ifs and buts’.

... RESEARCHER ...

MOONSHOT delivers results based on facts and figures. The research required for this is extremely complex. We are looking for Researchers who can provide the information that is needed on an ad-hoc basis.

... VOLUNTEER

Nothing works without Helping Hands. We are aware of this and we appreciate the work of Volunteers enormously. We are looking for Helping Hands, who already know a lot and want to gain further experience.

Der MOONSHOT 4FUTURE ist das Framework, das Lösungen für das Klima innerhalb kürzester Zeit Realität werden lässt.  Wenn Du mit deinem Wissen, deinen Fähigkeiten und deinen Macher-Qualitäten und/oder finanziell dazu beitragen willst, bist Du herzlich willkommen.

Remember: Wir haben immer eine Wahl. 

... MAKER ...

Als Maker transformiert ihr das strategische und visionäre Outcome im Rahmen des MOONSHOT 4FUTURE in konkret Greifbares und Nutzbares. Ihr tut, was ihr als Dienstleister immer schon für eure Kunden getan habt, in 72 Stunden.

... SCOUT & INSPIRATOR ...

Als Scout & Inspirator entwerft ihr, gemeinsam mit den MOONSHOT 4FUTURE Gewinnern und den Makern das Big Picture. Wohin die Reise geht, wie sie schnellstens zu Erfolg und Impact führt. Ihr arbeitet im Crossover. Adressbuch nicht vergessen!

... MISSION CONTROLER ...

Wir suchen Mission Controler, die den Gesamtfortschritt des MOONSHOT 4FUTURE so supporten, dass Kreation und Realisation fokussiert und reibungslos voranschreiten. Nervenstärke und Stressressistenz mitbringen.

... CONNECTOR ...

Der MOONSHOT komprimiert Leistung in bisher nicht gekanntem Ausmaß. Connectoren verstehen intuitiv, welche Kontakte nach außen (Investoren, B2B, Crowd) hergestellt werden müssen und können diese Connections auch herstellen.

... HOST ...

Der MOONSHOT ist ein Premium-Event, das weltweit einzigartig ist. Er ist auf Spitzenveranstaltungen zugeschnitten und wir suchen Hosts, die ihrer Audience etwas wirklich Neues, Unvergleichliches bieten wollen. 

... SPONSOR ...

Wer, aus welchem Grund immer,  mit der Strahlkraft und dem Magnetismus des MOONSHOT identifiziert werden will: Bitte melden. Wir haben äußerst attraktive Packages anzubieten. Individualisierungen  inklusive.

... PARTNER ...

Themenaffine Partner, die als Multiplikatoren vom Image und dem Paradigmen-Charme des MOONSHOT profitieren wollen, sind uns herzlich willkommen. Wir verstehen Partnerschaft als P2P-Agreement ohne Wenn und Aber.

... RESEARCHER ...

Der MOONSHOT liefert Ergebnisse, die auf Zahlen-, Daten- und Fakten-Wahrheit beruhen. Die dazu nötigen Recherchen sind äußerst komplex. Wir suchen Researcher, die  Infos, die gebraucht werden, ad-hoc liefern können.  

... VOLUNTEER

Ohne Helping Hands geht gar nichts. Das ist uns bewusst und wir wissen die Arbeit von Volunteers enorm zu schätzen. Wir suchen helfende Hände, die bereits viel wissen und weitere Erfahrungen machen wollen.